Staff

Staff - 1 to 7 of 7

84669/28293240754a302df41715.jpg

Andrea Chavarria

andrea@californiaallstars.com

- Office Manager in Ventura
- Proud Mother of 2


84669/206308529954a30335e0815.jpg

Diego Rivera

diego@californiaallstars.com

- Assistant Coach and Class Coach
- Has coached for 10 years
- Coaching Style: Technical and FUN!
- Favorite Accessory: A Pancho  


84669/18195585154a3037537c3a.jpg

Eddie Rios

eddie@californiaallstars.com

- Head Coach and Director
- Hawaii Pacific University
- Charismatic (We asked Eddie to describe himself in one word.)
- Head Coach of Jr Black, Plastix, and Cali Smoed
- 4 x World Champion
- Multiple NCA Champion
- Favorite Color: Blue and Neon and he loves Dolphins and Gas Station Food
- Favorite Movie: Silence of the Lambs


84669/128464945654a303928a75d.jpg

John Cronin

john@californiaallstars.com

- Head Tumbling Coach
- Helped development of our athletes levels 1-5 
- He focuses on refinement of skills with a fun style of coaching, by using
humor and analogies that make sense.
- Favorite Past Time: Skateboarding and maintaining perfect his curls.
 


84669/59561854754a303a949e35.jpg

Juan Hernandez

juan@californiaallstars.com

- Tumbling Coach
- Inspiring Coach that continually pushes out new skills 
- Gymnastics expert 
- Coaching Style: laid back yet productive
- Favorite Movie: Gremlins


84669/162102059654a303bd3ee30.jpg

Orby Orta

orby@californiaallstars.com

- Head Coach and Co-Director
- Miami Dade College
- Head Coaches Code 3, Snipers, i6 
- Has been in the industry for 20+years 
- 4 x 2014 World Champion
- Multiple NCA Champion
- Known for his creative and innovative routines 
- Favorite Food: Kit Kats


Kali Seitzer